Blog

It is impossible to say what we mean in a public.

This days all my female friends like plastic surgery clinics (if it is not for a big reason, really big reason..I am against it) and a lot of people took a drug’s (also against it, I like a health).

This they all do not want to listen.. So I am avoiding to talked about it.

So..less and less subject I have to talk about.

So, nature, food, animals is my excuses 🙂

It is not “healthy” keeping or pressure ourselves to act like a perfect person “I like everyone, everything..”

Impossible. 

🙂 

People hearts us with their complexes 🙂

As Blogger U can writing anything..

And comments doesn’t heart.

Blog is a super stuff 🙂

Leave a Reply

