Silence 

Today is chatting easier  than hanging up alive. Reason is a lot of popular stuff we like talk about, which is IN mostly. I really do not understand some stuffs as politics and sports. It seems fake to me, it seems that a lot of them acting as someone marionettes and I do not like it.So philosophy thematic is easier.  I like books, a different thematic, crime, dramatic, action, love, philosophy health, etc. My friend told me yesterday that she is going to divorce. She was talking about new problems in her marriage. I am listening about all her tragic problems last 15 years. 

Earlier I tried to help, she newer listened and I was mostly passed off. 

So I learned not to respond. 

Keep a friendship alive is better if I keep a mouth shut down, because mostly people are frustrated with everything. I learned to avoid a ice field 🙂 

Leave a Reply

